it's the end of the worls as we know it!

This is like one of the best videos i have ever seen :D
Read after videos for updates about last night!



Well I thought i only had to go to bed after my blogg post last night, but what the hell happends?
i fucking smash my kamp i have next tp my bed, the lamp shield(i think that is correct) was made out of some kind of glass so the hole fucking think brakes in like a million bits all over the floor.
had to crawl fucking ages to pick up all the bits from that stupid lamp, and now i got a lamp whitout lamp shield, it looks stupid, so i probably a new one soon, all my money go to waste :(

Well now it's a new beatiful morning, or lunch or what ever you want to call it, so will see if i can go and get some thing to eat, im starving.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0